Staff‎ > ‎District Emails‎ > ‎

Jr High School Email List

 Barry Jones Principal barry.jones@valleyviewschools.net
 Lyndsey Lamberson Assistant Principal lyndsey.lamberson@valleyviewschools.net
 Cynthia Norris Secretary cynthia.norris@valleyviewschools.net
 Crystal Poole Secretary crystal.poole@valleyviewschools.net
 Greg Brannon Dean of Students greg.brannon@valleyviewschools.net
 Tommy Fowler Athletic Director tommy.fowler@valleyviewschools.net
 Jessica Fagan Counselor Grades 7-8 jessica.fagan@valleyviewschools.net
 Dana Sheets Counselor Grade 9 dana.sheets@valleyviewschools.net
 Erin Popejoy School Based Licensed Counselor erin.popejoy@valleyviewschools.net
 Adrienne Rhodes     Nurse adrienne.rhodes@valleyviewschools.net
 Kristin Mink Librarian/Media Specialist kristin.mink@valleyviewschools.net
 Debbie Newlon Library debbie.newlon@valleyviewschools.net
 Sarah Ball Instructional Facilitator sarah.ball@valleyviewschools.net
 Anthony Sanders Agri anthony.sanders@valleyviewschools.net
 Erica Castilaw Art erica.castilaw@valleyviewschools.net
 Samantha Ramsdell Art samantha.ramsdell@valleyviewschools.net
 Charles Wesley Page Band charles.page@valleyviewschools.net
 Rod Plunkett Band rod.plunkett@valleyviewschools.net
 Chris Jennings Business chris.jennings@valleyviewschools.net
 Chris Viala Business chris.viala@valleyviewschools.net
 Janeene Lynch Career Orientation janeene.lynch@valleyviewschools.net
 Elisa Kifer EAST elisa.kifer@valleyviewschools.net
 Shelia Bruff FACS shelia.bruff@valleyviewschools.net
 Celeste Tinsley Foreign Language celeste.tinsley@valleyviewschools.net
 Brad Davis Health brad.davis@valleyviewschools.net
 Tammy Holt Keyboarding tammy.holt@valleyviewschools.net
 Cecil Clark JROTC cecil.clark@valleyviewschools.net
 Brett Hogan Language Arts brett.hogan@valleyviewschools.net
 Jordan Loebach Language Arts jordan.loebach@valleyviewschools.net
 Amber Mink Language Arts amber.mink@valleyviewschools.net
 Katie Mitchell Language Arts katie.mitchell@valleyviewschools.net
 Sarah Msall Language Arts sarah.msall@valleyviewschools.net
 Tracey Smith Language Arts tracey.smith@valleyviewschools.net
 Billy Vestal Language Arts billy.vestal@valleyviewschools.net
 Merry Allen Mathematics merry.allen@valleyviewschools.net
 Briar Becton Mathematics briar.becton@valleyviewschools.net
 Kasey Cobb Mathematics kasey.cobb@valleyviewschools.net
 Dustin Jones Mathematics dustin.jones@valleyviewschools.net
 Sherry Mason Mathematics sherry.mason@valleyviewschools.net
 Donna White Mathematics donna.white@valleyviewschools.net
 Jeremy Carter Music jeremy.carter@valleyviewschools.net
 Josh Allison PE josh.allison@valleyviewschools.net
 Kole Carpenter PE kole.carpenter@valleyviewschools.net
 Rance Holt PE rance.holt@valleyviewschools.net
 B.J. Zipfel PE bj.zipfel@valleyviewschools.net
 Rebecca Allen Reading Specialist rebecca.allen@valleyviewschools.net
 Kim Bell Resource kim.bell@valleyviewschools.net
 Melanie Conrad Resource melanie.conrad@valleyviewschools.net
 Sandra Gambill Resource sandra.gambill@valleyviewschools.net
 Tina Golden Resource tina.golden@valleyviewschools.net
 Vickie George Resource vickie.george@valleyviewschools.net
 Fawntina Hart Resource fawntina.hart@valleyviewschools.net
 Pam Kennedy Resource pam.kennedy@valleyviewschools.net
 Jenny Westmoreland         Resource     jenny.westmoreland@valleyviewschools.net
 Chip Dunivan Science chip.dunivan@valleyviewschools.net
 Tessa George Science tessa.george@valleyviewschools.net
 Stacy Johns Science stacy.johns@valleyviewschools.net
 Jacob Maxwell Science jacob.maxwell@valleyviewschools.net
 Matt Snyder Science matt.snyder@valleyviewschools.net
 Devon Wheeler Science devon.wheeler@valleyviewschools.net
 Payton Edmondson Social Studies payton.edmondson@valleyviewschools.net
 Bryan Harris     Social Studies bryan.harris@valleyviewschools.net
 Sandy Hefner Social Studies sandy.hefner@valleyviewschools.net
 Lisa Lacefield     Social Studies lisa.lacefield@valleyviewschools.net
 Ron Teat Social Studies ron.teat@valleyviewschools.net
 Jon Garner Study Hall jon.garner@valleyviewschools.net
 Megan Harrell Theater megan.harrell@valleyviewschools.net