Staff‎ > ‎District Emails‎ > ‎

Intermediate Email List


 Sharon Taylor Principal sharon.taylor@valleyviewschools.net
 Ella Bradsher Assistant Principal ella.bradsher@valleyviewschools.net
 Kendra Turner Secretary Grades 3-4 kendra.turner@valleyviewschools.net
 Brenda Sharp Secretary Grades 3-4 brenda.sharp@valleyviewschools.net
 Cecilia Parker Secretary Grades 5-6 cecilia.parker@valleyviewschools.net
 Mary Caldwell Counselor Grades 3-4 mary.caldwell@valleyviewschools.net
 Ryan Fletcher Counselor Grades 5-6 ryan.fletcher@valleyviewschools.net
 Tabatha Ross Nurse Grades 3-4 tabatha.ross@valleyviewschools.net
 Tara Miller Nurse Grades 5-6 tara.miller@valleyviewschools.net
 Stacy Shelton Library Grades 5-6 stacy.shelton@valleyviewschools.net
 Mika Pruett Librarian/Media Specialist Grades 3-4 mika.pruett@valleyviewschools.net
 Holly Robertson Librarian/Media Specialist Grades 5-6 holly.robertson@valleyviewschools.net
 Chloe McFarlane G/T chloe.mcfarlane@valleyviewschools.net
 Erica Castilaw Art erica.castilaw@valleyviewschools.net
 Mary Ann Ray Art maryann.ray@valleyviewschools.net
 Debra Mangrum Keyboarding debra.mangrum@valleyviewschools.net
 Janiece Simon Computer Lab 3-4 janiece.simon@valleyviewschools.net
 Kathy WIlliford Music kathy.williford@valleyviewschools.net
 Mellanee Harmon Health mellanee.harmon@valleyviewschools.net
 Nancy Best PE/Health nancy.best@valleyviewschools.net
 Jo Beth Mathis PE/Health jobeth.mathis@valleyviewschools.net
 Margie McGee PE/Health margie.mcgee@valleyviewschools.net
 Jennifer McCormick Reading Specialist jennifer.mccormick@valleyviewschools.net
 Fara Moore Reading Specialist fara.moore@valleyviewschools.net
 Jenny Brown Resource jenny.brown@valleyviewschools.net
 Hannah Greve Resource hannah.greve@valleyviewschools.net
 Jennifer Proffer Resource jennifer.proffer@valleyviewschools.net
 Desiree Rutter Resource desiree.rutter@valleyviewschools.net
 Angela Smith Resource angela.smith@valleyviewschools.net
 Jamie Smith Resource jamie.smith@valleyviewschools.net
 Kathryn Webb Speech kathryn.webb@valleyviewschools.net
 Mia Bailey 3rd Grade mia.bailey@valleyviewschools.net
 Cynthia Byrd     3rd Grade cynthia.byrd@valleyviewschools.net
 Tara Coker 3rd Grade tara.coker@valleyviewschools.net
 JaneMarie Dewailly 3rd Grade janemarie.dewailly@valleyviewschools.net
 Megan Payne 3rd Grade megan.payne@valleyviewschools.net
 Tracy Roberts 3rd Grade tracy.roberts@valleyviewschools.net
 Brandy Thompson 3rd Grade brandy.thompson@valleyviewschools.net
 Tracy Todd 3rd Grade tracy.todd@valleyviewschools.net
 Mallory West 3rd Grade mallory.west@valleyviewschools.net
 Holly Willingham 3rd Grade holly.willingham@valleyviewschools.net
 Jayneen Akins 4th Grade jayneen.akins@valleyviewschools.net
 Sonya Cole 4th Grade sonya.cole@valleyviewschools.net
 Sheree Cox 4th Grade sheree.cox@valleyviewschools.net
 Angie Fite 4th Grade angie.fite@valleyviewschools.net
 Denise Flemon 4th Grade denise.flemon@valleyviewschools.net
 Tabitha Jones 4th Grade tabitha.jones@valleyviewschools.net
 Jana Rucker 4th Grade jana.rucker@valleyviewschools.net
 Jennifer Steele 4th Grade jennifer.steele@valleyviewschools.net
 Taylor Wildy 4th Grade taylor.wildy@valleyviewschools.net
 Briar Becton 5th Grade briar.becton@valleyviewschools.net
 Beth Carr 5th Grade beth.carr@valleyviewschools.net
 Tanya Ellington 5th Grade tanya.ellington@valleyviewschools.net
 Misty Winters 5th Grade misty,winters@valleyviewschools.net
 Aaron Kurtz 5th Grade aaron.kurtz@valleyviewschools.net
 Katelin Ladd 5th Grade katelin.ladd@valleyviewschools.net
 Deanna Smith 5th Grade deanna.smith@valleyviewschools.net
 Laura Smith 5th Grade laura.smith@valleyviewschools.net
 Jocelyn Spurlock 5th Grade jocelyn.spurlock@valleyviewschools.net
 Curtis Adams 6th Grade curtis.adams@valleyviewschools.net
 April Coleman 6th Grade april.coleman@valleyviewschools.net
 Deondra Courtney 6th Grade deondra.earles@valleyviewschools.net
 Gina Chitwood 6th Grade gina.chitwood@valleyviewschools.net
 Tatiana Dominquez 6th Grade tatiana.dominguez@valleyviewschools.net
 Kenda Hackney 6th Grade kenda.hackney@valleyviewschools.net
 Mallory McGilvray 6th Grade mallory.mcgilvray@valleyviewschools.net
 Laurie Neal 6th Grade laurie.neal@valleyviewschools.net