Staff‎ > ‎District Emails‎ > ‎

High School Email List

 
 David Goodin Principal david.goodin@valleyviewschools.net
 Michelle Crain     Assistant Principal michelle.crain@valleyviewschools.net
 Kathy Riekhof    Secretary kathy.riekhof@valleyviewschools.net
 Leila Gremard Secretary leila.gremard@valleyviewschools.net
 Jason Manchester Dean of Students jason.manchester@valleyviewschools.net
 Tommy Fowler Athletic Director tommy.fowler@valleyviewschools.net
 Warner Calhoun Security warner.calhoun@valleyviewschools.net
 Robyn Ford Counselor Grade 12     robyn.ford@valleyviewschools.net
 Catherine Williams Counselor Grades 10-11 catherine.williams@valleyviewschools.net
 Candy Godwin Nurse candy.godwin@valleyviewschools.net
 Holly Turley  Librarian/Media Specialist holly.turley@valleyviewschools.net
 Erin Popejoy School Based Licensed Counselor erin.popejoy@valleyviewschools.net
 Caliem Morris Agri caliem.morris@valleyviewschools.net
 Anna Barnes    Art     anna.barnes@valleyviewschools.net
 Rod Plunkett Band rod.plunkett@valleyviewschools.net
 Bryant Rushing     Business bryant.rushing@valleyviewschools.net
 Kathi Reed     Computer Lab kathi.reed@valleyviewschools.net
 Rebecca Perrin Critical Reading rebecca.perrin@valleyviewschools.net
 Megan Harrell Drama megan.harrell@valleyviewschools.net
 Tim Hawkins Driver's Ed tim.hawkins@valleyviewschools.net
 Lee Ann Graddy EAST leeann.graddy@valleyviewschools.net
 Jennifer Wray     FACS jennifer.wray@valleyviewschools.net
 Donna Davis Foreign Language donna.davis@valleyviewschools.net
 Jesse Gunter Foreign Language jesse.gunter@valleyviewschools.net
 Michelle Shearer Foreign Language michelle.shearer@valleyviewschools.net
 Robert Sprague JROTC robert.sprague@valleyviewschools.net
 Cecil Clark JROTC cecil.clark@valleyviewschools.net
 Sabrina Bryson Language Arts sabrina.bryson@valleyviewschools.net
 Holly Cockrell Language Arts holly.cockrell@valleyviewschools.net
 Kelly Findley Language Arts kelly.findley@valleyviewschools.net
 Terry Flowers     Language Arts terry.flowers@valleyviewschools.et
 Nicole Johnson Language Arts nicole.johnson@valleyviewschools.net
 Melanie Leonard Language Arts melanie.leonard@valleyviewschools.net
 Jo Ann Steed Language Arts joann.steed@valleyviewschools.net
 Cindy Chadwick Mathematics cindy.chadwick@valleyviewschools.net
 Bryan Creech Mathematics bryan.creech@valleyviewschools.net
 Paige Jones Mathematics paige.jones@valleyviewschools.net
 Tanner Moore Mathematics tanner.moore@valleyviewschools.net
 Rhonda Shannon Mathematics rhonda.shannon@valleyviewschools.net
 Megan Smith Mathematics megan.smith@valleyviewschools.net
 Paula Eaton     Medical Professions paula.eaton@valleyviewschools.net
 Jo Brinkle Music jo.brinkle@valleyviewschools.net
 Mellanee Harmon PE/Health     mellanee.harmon@valleyviewschools.net
 Sean Cockrell PE/Health sean.cockrell@valleyviewschools.net
 Kelly Green Resource kelly.green@valleyviewschools.net
 Jane Jarboe Resource jane.jarboe@valleyviewschools.net
 Matt Redmon Resource matt.redmom@valleyviewschools.net
 Brandi Bailey Science brandi.bailey@valleyviewschools.net
 Heather Hutchison Science heather.hutchison@valleyviewschools.net
 Robbyn Johnson  Science robbyn.johnson@valleyviewschools.net
 Jade Plunk Science jade.plunk@valleyviewschools.net
 Judy Brannon Science judy.brannon@valleyviewschools.net
 Chris Collins Social Studies chris.collins@valleyviewschools.net
 Travis Crader Social Studies travis.crader@valleyviewschools.net
 Jacob Lamberson Social Studies jacob.lamberson@valleyviewschools.net
 Lynn Moody Social Studies lynn.moody@valleyviewschools.net
 Dana Shoemaker Social Studies dana.shoemaker@valleyviewschools.net
 Becky Simino     Study Hall becky.simino@valleyviewschools.net
 Pam Muckensturm ISS pam.muckensturm@valleyviewschools.net
 Josh Allison Baseball josh.allison@valleyviewschoools.net
 Chris Viala Golf chris.viala@valleyviewschoools.net
 Ron Teat Soccer ron.teat@valleyviewschoools.net
 BJ Zipfel Softball bj.zipfel@valleyviewschoools.net
 Brad Davis Track brad.davis@valleyviewschoools.net
 Margie McGee Volleyball margie.mcgee@valleyviewschoools.net