Staff‎ > ‎District Emails‎ > ‎

Elementary Email List

 
 Pam Clark     Principal pam.clark@valleyviewschools.net
 June Horne Assistant Principal     june.horne@valleyviewschools.net
 Valerie Milgrim Secretary valerie.milgrim@valleyviewschools.net
 Karen Phillips Secretary karen.phillips@valleyviewschools.net
 Cheryl Speights Counselor Grades K-1 cheryl.speights@valleyviewschools.net
 Leah Cook Counselor Grade 2 leah.cook@valleyviewschools.net
 Marti Jo Whitehead     Nurse martijo.whitehead@valleyviewschools.net
 Mary Ransone Art mary.ransone@valleyviewschools.net
 Tyler Greve G/T tyler.greve@valleyviewschools.net
 Michelle Childers Library michelle.childers@valleyviewschools.net
 Amy Simpson Librarian/Media Specialist amy.simpson@valleyviewschools.net
 Allison Whitmire Music allison.whitmire@valleyviewschools.net
 Cindi Talbot PE cindi.talbot@valleyviewschools.net
 Sarah Manchester Reading Specialist sarah.manchester@valleyviewschools.net
 Holly Kaufman Resource holly.kaufman@valleyviewschools.net
 Shannon Sanders Special Education shannon.sanders@valleyviewschools.net
 Caroline Morgan Speech caroline.morgan@valleyviewschools.net
 Rebecca Pieroni Speech rebecca.pieroni@valleyviewschools.net
 Tammy Caples Title I tammy.caples@valleyviewschools.net
 Shelly Fulks Title I shelly.fulks@valleyviewschools.net
 Glenna Lambert Title I glenna.lambert@valleyviewschools.net
 Terry Cook Title I terry.cook@valleyviewschools.net
 Shelley Teat Title I shelley.teat@valleyviewschools.net
 Andrea Andrews Kindergarten andrea.andrews@valleyviewschools.net
 Reesa Cain Kindergarten reesa.cain@valleyviewschools.net
 Allison DaVault Kindergarten allison.davault@valleyviewschools.net
 Kelly Horton Kindergarten kelly.horton@valleyviewschools.net
 Sarah Horton Kindergarten sarah.horton@valleyviewschools.net
 Candice James Kindergarten candice.james@valleyviewschools.net
 Janette Lee Kindergarten janette.lee@valleyviewschools.net
 Destiny Long Kingergarten destiny.long@valleyviewschools.net
 Hannah McClung Kingertgarten hannah.mcclung@valleyviewschools.net
 Jenny Rogers Kindergarten jenny.rogers@valleyviewschools.net
 Beth Schulte                                    Kindergarten beth.schulte@valleyviewschools.net
 Teresa Watkins Kindergarten teresa.watkins@valleyviewschools.net
Jennifer Martin Pre-1st Grade jennifer.martin@valleyviewschools.net
 Laura Blalock 1st Grade laura.blalock@valleyviewschools.net
 Jessica Flemon 1st Grade jessica.flemon@valleyviewschools.net
 Erin Frangenberg 1st Grade     erin.frangenberg@valleyviewschools.net
 Whitney King 1st Grade whitney.king@valleyviewschools.net
 Valerie Mason 1st Grade valerie.mason@valleyviewschools.net
 Christen Miles 1st Grade christen.miles@valleyviewschools.net
 Lynn White 1st Grade lynn.white@valleyviewschools.net
 Haleigh Rollins 1st Grade haleigh.rollins@valleyviewschools.net
 Misty Zaffarano 1st Grade misty.zaffarano@valleyviewschools.net
 Alexa Zielinski 1st Grade alexa.zielinski@valleyviewschools.net
 Tonya Boyd 2nd Grade tonya.boyd@valleyviewschools.net
 Shannon Browning 2nd Grade shannon.browning@valleyviewschools.net
 Jennifer Davis 2nd Grade jennifer.davis@valleyviewschools.net
 Patti Dobson 2nd Grade patti.dobson@valleyviewschools.net
 Brenna Jones 2nd Grade brenna.jones@valleyviewschools.net
 Angie Mason 2nd Grade angie.mason@valleyviewschools.net
 Shari McLean 2nd Grade shari.mclean@valleyviewschools.net
 Patti Parton 2nd Grade patti.parton@valleyviewschools.net
 Becky Poe 2nd Grade becky.poe@valleyviewschools.net
 Andrea White 2nd Grade andrea.white@valleyviewschools.net