Staff‎ > ‎District Emails‎ > ‎

Administration Email List

 
 ADMINISTRATION

 Bryan Russell Superintendentbryan.russell@valleyviewschools.net 
 Sara Osment Curriculum Specialistsara.osment@valleyviewschools.net 
 Roland Popejoy Curriculum Specialistroland.popejoy@valleyviewschools.net
 Tommy Fowler
 Athletic Directortommy.fowler@valleyviewschools.net 
 David Goodin High School Principaldavid.goodin@valleyviewschools.net 
 Michelle Crain High School Assistant Principal michelle.crain@valleyviewschools.net 
 Jason Manchester High School Dean of Studentsjason.manchester@valleyviewschools.net  
 Barry Jones Jr High School Principal barry.jones@valleyviewschools.net
 Lyndsey Lamberson Jr High School Assistant Principal lyndsey.lamberson@valleyviewschools.net
 Greg Brannon Jr High School Dean of Studentsgreg.brannon@valleyviewschools.net  
 Ella Bradsher
 Intermediate School Principal 
ella.bradsher@valleyviewschools.net  
 Crystal Cline Intermediate School Assistant Principal crystal.cline@valleyviewschools.net  
 Pam Clark  Elementary School Principal pam.clark@valleyviewschools.net  
 June Horne Elementary School Assistant Principaljune.horne@valleyviewschools.net  
 Carol Brown 
 Special Education Director
carol.brown@valleyviewschools.net  
 Nichole Brewer  School Psychology Specialistnichole.brewer@valleyviewschools.net  
 Tyler Crittenden School Psychology Specialisttyler.crittenden@valleyviewschools.net
 Terri Bealer Food Servicesterri.bealer@valleyviewschools.net 
 Gary Hicks Maintenance Director gary.hick@valleyviewschools.net 
 Stan Salmons  Transportation Director stan.salmons@valleyviewschools.net 
 Jeff Clack     Fine Arts Director jeff.clack@valleyviewschools.net
 Rose Orr APSCN Coordinator rose.orr@valleyviewschools.net
   
 ADMINISTRATION OFFICE  
 Pam Crane     Superintendent's Secretary pam.crane@valleyviewschools.net 
 Terry Mayfield Accounts Payable terry.mayfield @valleyviewschools.net 
 Linda Gould District Bookkeeper linda.gould@valleyviewschools.net 
   
 FINANCIAL COOPERATIVE  
 Judy Clampit  Financial Cooperative Director judy.clampit@valleyviewschools.net 
 Terri Bollinger     Financial Cooperative terri.bollinger@valleyviewschools.net 
   
 TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT  
 Bubba Carter Network Administrator bubba.carter@valleyviewschools.net
 Dorothy Grissom Technology Director dorothy.grissom@valleyviewschools.net
 Eric Boyles Technician eric.boyles@valleyviewschools.net
 Derek Graddy Technician derek.graddy@valleyviewschools.net
 Tim Long Technician tim.long@valleyviewschools.net
   
 School Resource Officers
 Chad Elrod SRO chad.elrod@valleyviewschools.net
 David McDonald SRO david.mcdonald@valleyviewschools.net
 Mark Yates SRO mark.yates@valleyviewschools.net